Our Team

Owner & Founder:

  • Kaan Çalışkan


  • Wesley A. Kenney
  • Sarah D. Philbrook

Content Authors:

  • Maroussia Kwak
  • Andreas Gaertner
  • Ernest B. Graham

Web Developer:

  • Digital Services House

Law Department: 

  • Billy M. Evans
  • James T. Bailey


You can use the information on the contact page or the form to reach our team.